Skip to main content

The Minni-Thins - Chorus of the Zombie Apocalypso

Audio Preview

The Minni-Thins - Chorus of the Zombie Apocalypso

Published 2011

Lost (last) single from Kentucky Indie-Rock band, The Minni-Thins.


In 2006, The Minni-Thins recorded their sophomore album, That Old Kentucky Blackgrass. It was never released. However, in October of 2007, The Minnis played a Halloween show in Cincinnati, OH, and released a CDR version of this single (culled from the Blackgrass sessions) to a handful of fans, each with its own original artwork.

The Minni-Thins are dead. Long live the Minni-Thins.

The Minni-Thins were:
- Jeremy Strickland: guitar, rhodes, vox
- Aaron Strickland: drums, back-up vox
- Damon Green: bass, back-up vox
- Chris Damele: keys, back-up vox
- Darin Strachan: lead guitar, back-up vox
- Melissa Bingle: back-up vox

The Chorus of the Zombie Apocalypso also features:
- Matt Parmenter
- Dale Johnson
- Allison Rigger

All tracks recorded/produced by Matt Parmenter.

Thank you to all of our fans for keeping our music alive. This is for you.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
Unknown err: array_key_exists() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given [/var/cache/petabox/petabox/www/common/]